Interested? Make contact or visit our store!

Specific question? Do not hesitate to contact us.

Opening hours shop:

  • Monday to Thursday: 08u00 to 12u00 - 13u00 to 17u30
  • Friday: 08u00 to 12u00 - 13u00 to 17u00
  • Saturday: 09u00 to 12u00

Telephone shop:
+32 56 67 15 50

2O7A0392.jpg

Eveline Eeckhout

Project engineer
eveline@desmetengineering.be

+ 32 56 67 15 59

2O7A0398.jpg

Filip Demeyer

Project engineer
filip@desmetengineering.be

+ 32 56 67 15 52

IMG_5198_web.jpg

Alain Vervaeke

Turning & milling works
guido@desmetengineering.be

+ 32 56 67 15 55

2O7A0403.jpg

Alain Vervaeke

Turning & milling works
alain@desmetengineering.be

+ 32 56 67 15 57

2O7A0387.jpg

Christophe Van Assche

Construction, Public Projects
christophe@desmetengineering.be

+ 32 56 67 15 51

2O7A0373.jpg

Claude Seynaeve

Sales & support industrial parts
claude@desmetengineering.be

+ 32 498 28 37 85

2O7A0382.jpg

Simon Delfosse

Shop & deliveries
simon@desmetengineering.be

+ 32 56 67 15 50